DowntownSanctuaryI don’t know about you but 2012 was a great year.  These last few weeks have been extremely crazy and often times the blog is the first thing to slack when I get busy.

My New Year’s Resolution is to be consistent with the blog.  I hate going to people’s blogs and the last post was from 2010!  I have been working hard trying to provide daily content.  Since I personally write all of my posts that can be a little time consuming for a busy agent like myself.   My goal for 2013 is to provide three posts a week to keep you up to speed on the real estate market in Downtown Orlando and Winter Park and the other events and local businesses who drive these communities.

My most popular categories in the last year have been the Monday Market Reports, Go Local Wednesdays, and the Friday posts titled “Who Says There’s Nothing to do in Orlando?”.  And so I look forward to providing you more of these types of posts 3 times a week so I can keep it consistent and relevant!

I hope you have enjoyed your holidays and I look forward to bringing you more content in the New Year!

P.S. It’s the first Friday of the month and that means Cupcake Happy Hour at Blue Bird Bake Shop in Audubon Park from 5-7 pm.  What a great way to  start the first weekend of the New Year?! Enjoy!

Image:  Personal Image taken of the Sanctuary Condos in Downtown Orlando 

