Tech Tip for a Thursday – How do you Get Your Real Estate News?

Did you know you could find our blog on Flipboard?  I am a lover of iPhones and iPads!  I got an iPad for Christmas and have used it daily and hourly ever since.  Flipboard is one of my favorite tools.  It’s basically like the perfect magazine or newspaper because I select what I want to have stored and read on a regular basis.  My Flipboard consists of interior design blogs, historic preservation blogs, and real estate news sites!  If you follow our blog or read it regularly and have a tablet device – it’s a great way to catch up on Downtown Orlando real estate or things happening around Downtown Orlando, College Park or Winter Park.  I hope you’ll look for our RSS feed!  See the screenshot to the left.

How do you get your real estate news?

Tell me what you think

