Go Local Wednesdays – Have We Met?

Well hello ThinkLiveBe blog followers!  I wanted to take a minute to introduce myself, my name is Jess and I am the Executive Administrative Assistant for the ThinkLiveBe Property Team.  I do my best to keep this office organized and running smoothly!  One of the best parts of my job is writing blog and social media posts, I love keeping up to date on the happenings around town and sharing them with you guys.  And any excuse to go try out a new restaurant, market or bar…am I right?!

You’ll find two weekly posts from me, Go Local Wednesdays and Who Says There’s Nothing To Do In Orlando. Go Local Wednesdays is where I like to feature something local to Orlando, especially food and drink.  Sometimes local charities or events too.   Who Says There’s Nothing To Do In Orlando, I save this for Friday and I usually feature an upcoming event or sometimes multiple events in a single post if there is a lot going on that weekend.

I’ve lived in Orlando for a total of 13 years, the past 9 have been in Downtown Orlando neighborhoods.  I love this city and have loved watching it grow to what it is today! Orlando has a lot to offer, way more than I ever imagined!  We’re a growing city with a lot do and a lot of cool little neighborhoods, each with its own unique style.  So follow the blog, stay up to date on what is going on around town and keep in touch, I love feedback and hearing from you!

BusinessCard_Jess_Back

 

Do you love where you live? 

About Kayla

I am the Executive Administrative Assistant for the ThinkLiveBe Property Team. Coming from a military family I've been lucky enough to live in every corner of America, I've been in Central Orlando for the last 4 years and have loved every minute of finally stabilizing my roots and having a community to call home! My background is Medical and Hospitality, so customer service is one of my strongest suits. I enjoy sharing ideas, shining light on local markets and creative things to do in Our City Beautiful!
This entry was posted in Go Local Wednesdays and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me what you think

