Go Local Wednesday – Black Bean Deli

black-bean-deli-orlandoI am craving a Cuban sandwich, and Black Bean Deli has come to mind. Their locations near Downtown Orlando, the Amway Center, and Winter Park are ideal to satisfy your cravings for delicious Cuban dishes!

I have visited Black Bean Deli in Downtown Orlando and Winter Park, but my first experience was in the Downtown Orlando location. The parking lot was busy for a weekday lunch visit, and there a line near the front door! Once I placed my order and took a seat, the food was served within minutes. My Cuban sandwich looked similar to this image, but this image does not do justice! Every bite reminded me why Cuban sandwiches are my favorite sandwiches ever created, and filled me up for the rest of the day!

The welcoming vibe among the staff and the contemporary design of the restaurant are additional reasons why I will enjoy returning to Black Bean Deli in the future. For more information on their menu and locations, visit the Black Bean Deli website.

This entry was posted in Downtown Lifestyle, Downtown Orlando, Go Local Wednesdays, Restaurants, Winter Park and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me what you think

